Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Alabama. I've been in Portland about 5 years. I've been told I have an accent. I don't really hear it though.

I work as a mover at the moment and I don't get much time off unfortunately. I enjoy all things outdoorsy/sporty/fun etc.

I'm looking for a girl to hang out with and have fun. If it leads to more that'd be nice. Ethics and morals are a plus. I love sex as much as the next guy but Im looking for more than a one night stand. Cause I do want a wife and kids one day if people still do that sorta thing.

A couple of my better qualities are that I'm not a bigot and I can cook. I like to meet new people and do new things. And that I'm not a
D bag.

I don't think anybody can really get to know another person from messaging so don't be alarmed if I get to the point by asking if you wanna meet up for food or drinks or something. Spoken word is priceless and so much can be construed and taken outta context when messaging. I do better in person anyways:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and play
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease, and having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im smooth like a black stallion horse with skates on and sweeter that a hot plate of yams covered with extra syrup:) oukast quote butchered. So white:/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all of Augustine Burroughs and Malcome Gladwell's books recently. I should make time to read more. I like like all kinds of music pretty much. Everything from yella wolf to jason isbell and the civil wars. I am from the south. I like most all food. I cook well. Not a picky eater. It's a toss up between pork ribs and steak as my fav.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, food, sex, drugs, and Christian rock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
my past
Naked time
Playing outside
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find the girl of my dreams or not trying at all. Cheetos in a bean bag watching tele evangelist naked
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothings private with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you were born a girl, not a prostitute, not promoting your webcam, you have nice things to say, and are gonna wanna do more than just chat on here forever