Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rivw

24 M Moncks Corner, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So My name is Wil and I'm 24 yo.
I have lived in NC for 4 years now, since joining the military. I'm originally from SC. Im a really chill and laid back person who loves to kick back and watch movies. I also love being outside so if you're into outdoorsy kinda stuff, I'm always down. Fishing, hiking, kayaking and sports are some of my favorite things.

I'm a really honest person and will straight up tell you how it is, which makes me come off as an ass but I'd rather be an ass than a liar and untrustworthy. So I'm def not into people who are going to be lying all the damn time.

I've been known to be a bit of a nerd. I really like comic books, anime, manga, superhero, DISNEY, classic movies,sci-fi things. ^_^ I really like art and I use to be really good at drawing but I haven't used my talent in a while so idk how it is now xD I feel like im rambling so ima stop here lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm in the military. Been in the Navy for 4 years as a corpsman (medic).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being honest
-embarassing myself
-I'm pretty damn good with animals...lol
-dancing? Well I think I am. Haha
-quoting Disney movies while watching them ._. I think ppl hate when I do that though lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my smile. If I'm smiling at the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Cirque du freak, demonta series, anything with gore, manga, comics, Jurassic park, perks if being a wallflower, 13 reasons why, Short stories and some poetry.

Movies: fox and the hound, nick and Norah's infinite playlist, any Disney movies!!, rush hour 2, Van Hellsing, any super hero movie, Star Wars. I like a lot of movies but there is no point in listing them all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water (keep hydrated!)
Family
Friends
Books or anything to read
My phone pretty much keeps me in touch with the world
Annnnnnnd food ._. I guess lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do once I'm out of the military. I want to do physical therapy or massage therapy. I know they are kinda opposite and one pays a lot more, but in really good a giving massages and I've always wanted to do it. But I'm always thinking about providing for my future/family future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin out with the guys or in charleston area
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly just ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U want to?...