Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riyo22

59 F Binghamton, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native New Yorker who derives energy from greens and blues, as in trees, forests, bodies of water and open skies. So not very long ago I left the concrete jungle and relocated to Binghamton N.Y. Small "city" life seems to agree with me, closer to nature, less busy, simpler, more essential. I now have a porch, backyard. and burgeoning garden, all of which I relish.

I'm hoping to find my best friend, sweetheart, life partner, to embark on glorious adventures with; the adventure of a new relationship, how to grow a healthy, communicative, pleasurable one. The adventure of traveling around the Southern Tier, the country, and the world. I'm a traveler, and look forward to continuing that with my sweetheart.

I enjoy quiet, laid back time, as well as active and social time. I'm passionate about and appreciate creativity in many forms. (I always have a couple projects going); music is a staple in my life, can't live with out it--mostly as a listener, but I am always singing in a chorus, choir, or some kind of musical group, and I play a very lousy fiddle---hope to practice a lot more some day!

I love bike riding, kayaking, reading, movies, and enjoy theatre, performance art, and exploring anything and everything, including flea markets and yard sales.

Finally, I am committed to practicing mindfulness and kindness, and to my own growth as a spiritual being, and to the evolution of my community and planet-----wow, I hope if you've read this far, you don't quit now!!! But had to say it. If you resonate to this, I'd love to hear from you. If not, blessings and bon chance in finding your Loved One!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything creative I possibly can, from thinking out of the box, to writing, ssslowly learning fiddle, playing with textiles, dyes, furniture that needs beautifying.........
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, listening, harmonizing, doodling, engaging in good conversations, being enthusiastic, beautifying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
OMG, so many movies...I'll just name 3 in my top 100 list: Shawshank Redemption, Laurel Canyon, The Intouchables.
Just naming one fav book: The Passion of Mary Magdalene, anything I've read by Terrence McNalley and Eve Ensler.
Shows: Sondheim Sondheim Sondheim!!! and Spring Awakening
Food: almost all ethnic foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loved ones, books, music, nature, movement, LOVE.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Come find out!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, or home with my 2 kitties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are single and available.
you don't smoke
you are not politically conservative