Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riyuuhi

37 F Jakarta, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am usually define as active, strong will, independent, passionate, unique and old school person, so it will take time to get to know me. While I consider myself to be simple and modest, some have found that i am a bit complex. I admit it is rather easier if you find out about me yourself and be patient when you haven't find out about it all.
What I’m doing with my life
CRAFTing (Crochet, Amigurumi, Macrame, etc), Image Hunting (aka, amateur photography), Culinary (I like to cook my own meals from scratch), Pristine Spots Exploring, Networking, Blogging (only if I am in the mood for writing), Making Acquaintances and New Friends (learning new cultures and different languages), Looking for an International Scholarship for Master Degree, and Considering Other Possibilities in Life... yeah, i know, it's getting boring.....
I’m really good at
learning about new things and skills, finding the silver lining in life, solving most issues under pressure and creative with what little I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
you'll have to find out those by yourselves. I am differ under certain lights. ;-) Most would say that it is my smile (but I have rare smiles), some will say my eyes (i am told that i might killed with my stares)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music
Jazz, Blues, Contemporary R&B, Hip hop music, Soul music, Swing music, Gospel music, Worship, Rock music, Oldies, Chant for Kids - Children learn and sing Gregorian Catholic chant
Books
Firm, The Client, Pelican Brief, Official John Grisham Page, Matlock Paper, The Ambler Warning, Robert Ludlum, The Scorpions by James Patterson, Everything and Anything by Barbara Cartland, Something More!, Barbara Delinsky, A Thousand Names for Joy by Byron Katie, French Women Don't Get Fat and French Women for All Season by Mireille Guiliano, Wild Swans, Jolan Chang, Pearl S. Buck, Mills and Boon Collection, Harlequins Collection
Movies
The curious case of Benjamin Button, Yes Man, Twilight, Bolt, The Lord of the Rings film trilogy, The Chronicles of Narnia, Firefly, N Serenity, Star Wars, Seacrest, Little House on the Prairie, Back to the Future, Step Up, The Hunting Party, But Last One, The Indiana Jones, 27 Dresses, Pocahontas, Ratatouille, No Reservations, Eragon, King Arthur, Spiderman 1, Spiderman 2, Spiderman 3, Pathfinder, Dances with Wolves, Dreamer, Mulan, Anastasia, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Entrapment, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, Pretty Woman, Mrs. Doubtfire, Legally Blonde 2: Red, White & Blonde, Legally Blonde 2, She's the Man, The Longest Yard, Fearless, Margaret Cho: Assassin, The Shooter, The Librarian: Quest for the Spear, The Librarian 2, The Princess and the Warrior, Highlander:The Series, and etc.
The six things I could never do without
This will more like the six things I think is important in my life :
1. God (and church, no bargaining on this one and I would love to find one man that won't mind going there with me).
2. Love
3. Family
4. Laptop and mobile
5. Channel TV
6. ....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and goals, but not as much as I should have done.

my dreams... my further education... my future life...
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on the mood and the invitations, if not just enjoy a nice quiet evening. Movie, books and internet are my best friends for now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"ask me later" seems to be an appropriate answer for now. I am "deadly" honest to certain extent.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are :
* Catholic.
* Who are single, never married is the best and not in any relationship whatsoever.
* Family minded and oriented who is up for long-term relationship leading to marriage

Friend and chat are welcome at first anyway. (no games, i can spot those from miles away in second)

So Message me if you are up to the challenge and you think we are quite compatible.