Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Boulder, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:58pm
Middle Eastern, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. I'm from the east coast and midwest (Maryland and Michigan). Didn't realize how rad of a place Colorado is until I got to live here. Looking to meet someone that I click with and have a genuine connection with.

I'm a pretty chiller guy, to a fault sometimes. Don't plan too much and live and let live. I like to see live music, comedy, watch movies, play board games or trying new restaurants and this area is perfect for that. Also, a few days a week I've been rock climbing and biking so that's been a lot of fun.

Definitely like people who are unique and can go by the beat of their own drum. If you're positive, creative and chill we will definitely get along. If not, no biggie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the whole academia thing. Loving it. Research, teaching the whole deal. Getting a little too into it at times, but it has such a cool payoff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like working hard, am driven and I consider myself pretty creative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I own a few Bill Murray and Tom Cruise movies. I've probably watched A Few Good Men and Groundhog Day a bunch of times. Just something fun. Netflix you know. I also am all about goofy Pixar movies. Ratatouille was brilliant and the Lego movie was a masterpiece.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Futurama, Impractical Jokers is excellent.

Music: Had the coolest experience at Red Rocks when some friends from back home visited (will put up that pic when I get around to it). WEnt to a dubstep concert, can't believe how hardcore kids are nowdays. But, loved it and friends have been coming out annually to do that. So love the electronic scene, something that I can work to and just zonnee. Also like Muse, MJ... or I'll just go with a Podcast like RadioLab.

Food: Love the food here... couldn't be happier. Need to start cooking more. Love junky food from Snarfs and Voodoo donuts (not the line though) to proper food like some of the nice restaurants on Pearl. Probably eat out way too much, regular at some places.

Books: Audiobooks, mainly fantasy. Really liked Name of the Wind. Need to give game of thrones a shot. Occasionally something real.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee, start the day off right.
2. Thinking
3. Having goals and challenges
4. Good friends
5. Having new experiences (good and bad)
6. Going out for brunch, or having a burger and a beer after a long day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, work, dinner, whatever comes across my mind. You know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm left handed. Very private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything I said resonates with you.