Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rja26

68 Bloomfield, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 68–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rose and I am 68 I am on line to find new friends and to meet an honest man , I would like to meet someone who will enjoy my company , meet for coffee talk and get to know one another if you are interested in meeting an honest woman then leave a message and I will answer promply....I am told I am easy to get along with.I enjoy watching a good movie with that someone special while cuddling on the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time, I like to read and watch TV go to the movies and flea markets
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at being a good trusted friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me are my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are by Jackie Collins, Tom Clancy, Mario Puzo
My favorite movies are Dirty Dancing, West Side Story, Ghost and all Van Disel movies, music I like 50's and 60's oldies I do like Bruno Mars, Pitbull ,Band Perry.. Food, I like Italian, Chinese, thai,and some mexican i also enjoy going to flea markets and taking walks in the park with someone special
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my sons
my job
my phone
my friends
my tv
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about the future and meeting that someone special to spend time with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I am either home watching a good movie or out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like what you read then message me and i will answer..who knows i just might be what you are looking for.