Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rjab9009

31 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
GR is my home, but my work takes me all over the country working with hospitals in Finace and Purchasing. I love to travel always seeking that new experience and perspective. My grandfather was a Lions season ticket holder, and I became one after he passed. I drink the Honolulu Blue Kool-aid.

I don't travel as much as I used to for work, and am finding a good balance. I enjoy a coffee every morning, and add a book on the weekends before starting chores around the house. They never end. My cooking skills have greatly improved, and I think my BBQ is the best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to cook things not in a box, learning what it takes to be a home owner, and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Great at smiling. One can't be too serious and needs to find the fun in his life. I make a great traveling partner because I always want to experience something new and unusual. My super hero power is the ability to pack in a quick and efficient manor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big smile, hearty laugh, and laid back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, A People's History of the United States, pretty much anything written by Chuck Klosterman or David Sedaris, finding out I have a passion for short stories and non-fiction
Movies: Inception, Tombstone, Oceans Eleven, anything by Wes Anderson
Shows: Almost anything on HBO, Community, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Always Sunny
Music: Crystal Castles, Kid Cudi, Jay-Z, Kaynew West, Edward Sharp, Seeed, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Dead Combo, Ali Farka Toure, Brushy One Sting
Food: BBQ , carne asada tacos, sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone, a quality pen, Post-Its, Two Hearted, bandanas, the Detroit Lions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I've been and where to go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time, leaving Madison for GR, I ended up in Minnesota.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet some looking to learn something new and try anything at least once, I'm your man. Michigan summers are the best. Be prepared for beach trips in the drop top.