Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rjak11

57 F Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Look good, smell good, be ready!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
inspiring people to go after whatever their goals are. We all need a cheerleader once in a while to get us motivated, and I guess because I get excited about people's goals, they get excited, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have a lot of energy. I always want to know, "So, what are we doing?" I like to try new things and explore and see what's out there. If you're into same old, same old all the time, we wouldn't be a match. I want to see what's out there, what you think about things, and what kind of fun we can have. And the other thing people always notice is my gorgeous green, gray, blue eyes? You can decide after you've gazed into them, and no, they're not contacts!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The best thing I like about movies and shows is what we discuss afterwards, so that the experience continues.

I'm into R&B and Soul music, but if I can sing to it, I like it!

I'm a carnivore, and it doesn't have to be organic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My music & singing!
Reading
Downtime-time to relax
the outdoors
Friends
Writing that moves people to do something...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my legacy will be. What good thing will I leave in this world to carry on after I'm gone? What's the point of being here if I'm not helping and leaving good behind?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably going out with friends for a bite to eat, having a drink, and having some laughs to start off the weekend.
Or I may just be really chilling out with Chinese food and watching Shark Tank.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are serious about having a relationship and want to have some fun. I'm a pretty happy girl looking for a happy guy so we can expand our worlds together. If you're not over your last love relationship, or are bitter, or don't know what you want, you should get some help before you approach me, because I'm no therapist or Mother Theresa! PLEASE BE AVAILABLE-I'm ready for dating and a long-term relationship, and you should be, too. I can't wait to go from me to we to Whoopee! I'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU If YOU ARE LOCAL- it's so much more fun spending time with each other, than spending time getting to each other.
SO, c'mon with your c'mon! If you're healthy, sane and local, find me already, so we can start having fun!