Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rjamcfan

33 Valparaiso, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm no good at talking about myself. I hate it, I hate it, I hate it. What do you wanna know? I'm tall, I wear glasses, I live in a beautiful apartment in Valpo, I'm a home-body, I'm very single

What else do you want to know? I teach math to middle schoolers. Work-a-holic by day, eat dinner by 4, asleep by 7. Its like living at Del Boca Vista around here.

Ok, I'l try and be serious. I enjoy gambling, but am very cheap (yeah, I know thats odd). I love to shop, cook, eat out, bowl, travel, and lately I am turning in to a NASCAR watcher (although I dont get it). I'm wanting to buy a house, but I'm not sure where because this weather as of late is screaming one thing to me "Get the hell out of this place and go somewhere warm." Oh well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a work-a-holic, did I say that already? I won the Hoosier Hero in education award this past year, which just makes me want to work even harder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Imitating APU from the Simpsons, Identifying which is Coke and which is Pepsi, Reciting Silence of the Lambs lines with mute on, Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height I think. I'm somewhere between 6 ft 2 and 6 ft 7 depending on what convenience store I'm walking in (bonus points if you can tell me where that joke is from)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader. As far as movies, that's an ecclectic mix - Death Wish 3, Blues Brothers, Trading Places, Lean On Me, My Cousin Vinny. TV is easier - Deadliest Catch, Whale Wars, Dancing with the Stars, and pretty much anything on A and E. Music, I'm a product of the 80's. Food - Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, and BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Target
2) My Student Mentors, probably the best project I've ever been involved in
3) Work
4) My family
5) My friends
6) My crock pot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My students and my finances (read - that says finance, not fiance - money, not a wife). I can't help think about my students and I am always worried about money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the company of good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you, I'd have to kill you. Once we talk, I'll decide if I want to tell you. If you're lucky, I won't! ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy life, travel, cooking, watching tv, are somewhat spontaneous, and can live with the fact there are times I am way too involved with my work. Downers need not apply.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!