27 Oneco, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can be a tech geek but I love to shoot, hunt, be with all kinds of animals, and drive my truck. On my vacation, I spent the time shoveling and helping transport corn from bins to the elevator and it was awesome! I also like to camp, kayak, hike and be outdoors which is where my scouting career helps out. I still am a scout leader. I do not have kids, I just believe in the morals and values that the program teaches. I do want kids in the future, I love all kids. I like to eat out, go to movies and even skate be it ice or roller.

I am looking for a young lady that doesn't mind getting dirty, looks good in jeans, boots, and a belt buckle, and a western shirt. If you don't wear any of the above that still doesn't rule you out and I won't force you to wear any of it.

A good date could be any of my interests from above, sitting on the tailgate of my truck on a back road watching the stars, our even eating in which I love to cook.

I work in Tampa but live in Bradenton so my radar is pretty big.

If you have any other questions please message me
The first things people usually notice about me
Long eyelashes or the baby face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tom Clancy, just about any movie, Big Bang theory, just about all music except screamo, many types of food
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, work, car, phone, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in the next few years
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing in front of a movie but would like to do just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am open to many things, message me and we can talk.
You should message me if
You want to go hiking, or to Olive Garden, or sit on my tailgate and sing country songs all night long.