Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rjd864

29 M Cohoes, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, first of all, I LOVE music, especially punk/hardcore/ska etc. I play drums in a punk rock band. I enjoy hanging w/ friends, watching movies, going on road trips, sports etc. I also like playing games...anything from Scabble to MTG to poker. I like to have a good time but to me, "fun" isn't getting crazy trashed every weekend and forgetting what happened. I try to enjoy the fun times I have without going overboard. The universe fascinates me. I can be quite a nerd at times. Overall, I feel like I'm pretty down to Earth.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work 2 full time jobs as well as play in a band. We've been playing for 10 years and it's the most fun I've ever had. If the band never makes it big, I'm hoping to move up the ladder at at least one of my jobs.
I’m really good at
Playing music, figuring out problems, and working hard. On a side note, I'm good at parallel parking, sleeping, beer pong and math.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'd have to ask them I suppose...I guess they would say my eyes or my personality/sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read anything by Michael Crichton, Robin Cook or Stephen King. I also enjoy reading anything about space/planets/aliens. Family Guy is amazing. The X Files is my all time favorite show. I could go on forever about music but I'll try to keep it short...Alkaline Trio, Bouncing Souls, Dropkick Murphys, Rancid, The Ramones, Eve 6, Flogging Molly, The Street Dogs, Third Eye Blind, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Goldfinger, Green Day, Queen, AC/DC, John Mayer Trio, The Vandals, and The Living End, just to name a "few." Food: pizza, anything Italian, Rice Crispee treats, Almond Joys and anything my mom cooks.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Internet
5. Great food
6. My car(Bimmer <3)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, present, and future. I probably spend too much time thinking about the past since there's no way to change it. I also think a lot about my weekend plans. Anndddd the universe and all of it's mysteries(nerd).
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully having a good time. Hanging w/ friends, watching movies, having a few drinks, playing a show, or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if it's private, then why would I admit it?? Duh.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...if you found any of this interesting. Hell, if you actually READ it, then you should message me haha