Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rjenkins

36 M New Buffalo, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well... Grew up on the southwest side of chicago, near midway airport. Went to catholic school till I was a sophmore. Moved to the 'burbs and public school that year. Went to college at Southern Illinois University to be a chemist, work construction instead. Now i live in Michigan. The rest..... ask.

I am quiet, calm, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cautiously walking around in circles. That is to say I haven't had any great break-throughs in the last few years. I suppose I'm waiting for the next opportunity. Work all week, and relax all weekend. You can usually find me golfing, camping, fishing, a little disc golf, and a lot of hanging out outside drinking with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things that require a little common sense and patience. I can fix just about anything. I suck at rockband. I love to play sports but wouldn't say I'm really good at any of them, pretty good at all of them. I'm really good at being a stressed out Hawks, Bears, and Sox fan!
I have been cooking a lot lately, so I'm pretty good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty relaxed. I'm always the one listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read but haven't read much lately. With respect to movies and music, i have heard/seen it all but couldn't tell you the title. Food... I cook and eat all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car. I hate to say it, but... my phone. Friends and family of course. Really good food. Last but not least; maybe... being outside.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything under the sun. Yep, I'm always thinking about something. These days it's: What is the next really easy way to make a ton of money..... sorry. Left to buy a lottery ticket.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Almost certainly, either home sleeping, or out with my friends mixing it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a candy junkie! I hate when people have candy around because i will, with out shame eat all of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see/read. Your not overly judgemental or shallow. Most importantly if you want to hang out and have some fun with no worries or expectations.