Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rjhoward79

35 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just here looking to meet interesting, fun, attractive and challenging people that I would not normally run into. I don't have a 9 to 5 schedule, but i make time for what's important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Opening my own restaurant/bar, writing screenplays and stage plays, training my Doberman puppy, exercising like a mofo, trying new restaurants and bars, going to live shows, and enjoying all the other good things that NYC life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told I make people feel very at ease...not sure how i do that, but I'm happy I can help.

I make great cocktails as well. And I can do lots of push ups ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't like to pick faves, but enjoy Eggers, Bukowski, and my guilty pleasure is Stephen King.

Some movies that if i flip by them I am compelled to watch even though I've seen a million times are Goodfellas, Eternal Sunshine, Shawshank, Requiem for a Dream, Godfather, and a bunch more. Don't watch much TV shows but I do enjoy the HBO stuff.

Music taste is too eclectic to begin with, but I often find myself playing Radiohead, Grateful Dead, SBTRKT, Fiona Apple, Beatles, Notorious B.I.G., Eliot Smith, and I'm really digging the Gary Clark Jr. album right now.

Food: Anything and everything as long as it's done right. But if I had to eat one thing every day for an extended amount of time, I think Sushi would be my choice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's nothing I cannot live without, but I really love my family, friends, dog, music, this city, and my bicycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i did not hide away that my dog is destroying right about now. And how awesome my business is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at work behind the bar, but if not, def getting an amazing dinner, drinks, and/or taking in some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like cats about as much as i like dogs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You love and/or have dogs
-You love live music and want to go to shows
-You're fit and active and can keep up with me
-You ride a bicycle
-You're down to explore new restaurants/bars/lounges all around the city
-You have an adventurous palate.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!