Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rjimp12

28 West Haven, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest and straightforward. People tend to take what I say as the truth. So every once in a while I will mess with them a bit, but its all in good fun. Usually ends up in me being called an ass and everyone having a good laugh. I typically have a good attitude and have a good sense of humor. I put more faith in actions than words.
I stay busy but I make sure I have free time. I may be out to see a friend’s band play at a bar one night, playing soccer the next, or out to dinner with friends another night. I work a couple of jobs, but I like being an Adjunct Professor the best. I just started my second semester and its going pretty well. If you like or can at least tolerate sports, like to go out and try new things (new restaurants, comedy clubs), and like to stay active then we will get along pretty well. I like the Atlanta Braves, FC Barcelona, Ideally I plan on eating at some of the new restaurants that have been opening around the area. I also plan on seeing a few concerts this year. I didn’t get to see many last year so I want to make up for that.
When I have some planned free time I like to take vacations. It would be fun to try a cruise this year. Never been on one but always wanted to go on one. A few weekend trips would be great too. New York, Boston, Atlantic City, or Washington D.C. are just a couple of the places I would like to go visit soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an adjunct professor and starting a company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing at stupid jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
laughing or smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any of the books Tom Clancy writes.
Movies; We are the Millers, Olympus has Fallen, Argo, Red Tails, Bourne Series, Knocked Up, 40 Year Old Virgin
Food: Steak, chicken, ribs, I'll eat what most people eat. Not a big fan of seafood but I'm starting to eat more of it.
Music:Blink 182, Angels and Airwaves, Linkin Park, Story of the Year, Eve 6, Taking Back Sunday, All-American Rejects, O.A.R., Sum 41, Eminem, Snoop Dog, Dr. Dre, Florida Georgia Line, and Twenty One Pilots.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
car
music
movies
beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what will be my next job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or enjoying a night off and relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you would have to ask me yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to talk to and go out for drinks, dinner, or a movie sometime.