Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rjjenista

25 M Urbana, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved here for school--starting in the Technical Theatre MFA program at UIUC.

I'm focused on what I want to do with my career and the rest of my life is an open book. I am so comfortable with who I am and what I'm doing, I'd just like to have someone beside me, keeping me company while they pursue what they're passionate about. A partner with whom I can provide and give support, but mostly just laugh with and enjoy life.

Serious stuff aside, I love me some margaritas and I love food. Any food. Can't get enough. Yay food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ever since I was a kid I was theatrical; naturally I wanted to be an actor. However, I found carpentry to be an amazing outlet for my creativity. I’ve focused my life on technical theatre with an emphasis on scene design and technology.

I've had some amazing professional experiences, but the timing is right for me to discipline myself so that I can run the scene shop at a regional theatre or maybe a university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building stuff. I love working in the scene shop on a set or whatever other projects I come up with. I love arts and crafts of any sort, especially recycled projects!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses and big nose, but my humor isn't far behind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I read, I typically read plays. Some of my favorites are Proof, The Rabbit Hole, The Visit, Fences, Company.

I like almost every Batman movie, Shawshank Redemption, Green Mile, Hayao Miyazaki movies (Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away, My Neighbor Totoro, Kiki's Delivery Service, and many more), Moulin Rouge, Amelie, Romeo + Juliet (yes, the Leo version).

I mostly listen to oldies, Simon and Garfunkel, Neil Diamond, but I also listen to musicals a lot. And Lady Gaga is my guilty pleasure.

I love food. In general.

Some of my favorite plays/musicals are Assassins, Next to Normal, Company, Seussical the Musical, Proof, The Fantasticks, The Drowsy Chaperone, Death of a Salesman, Oedipus, and Shakespeare's canon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Art
2. Good food
3. Cats
4. Dancing
5. Family
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plays and scenery. I often think about spaces that would be good settings or how to stage a particular show. And it's hard to get all these musicals out of my head, so I usually just sing whatever's on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie. I enjoy going out with friends, but nothing beats drinks and a good film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fold my underwear. It's how I count how many more days I have until I need to do laundry. :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get some serious grub. Please don't ever be bashful about eating. Drinks or coffee are cool too.