Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rjmeyer83

31 Waite Park, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy reading, listening to music, and playing with my cat Emily.
I have a niece, whom I absolutely love.

I regularly listen to NPR because I enjoy keeping up to date on what is transpiring in the world. I love learning new things & thoroughly enjoy flexing my vocabulary muscles. I do read in the summer mostly, but during the school year I mostly 'read' textbooks.

I also tend to ask rather technical questions. They usually pertain to a project I am pursuing or some other interest. I don't really expect an answer, but if you give me one that seems to make sense I will be impressed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student, I'm going to school to become a Certified Renewable Energy Technician. I will be graduating this February. This will allow me to install solar panels on homes & in community solar gardens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things around the house that most people will pay to get fixed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes & my stylish Tilley hat!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: John Mayer, Hootie & The Blowfish, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Jimmy Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Phish, and John Prine. I do listen to a limited selection of what I refer to as 'classic country' mainly being Johnny Cash, & Willie Nelson. The the small portion of jazz that I listen to is Jazz Is Dead, The Hellcasters, Johnny A, Steve Kimock Band, The Big Wu, Johnny Hawthorn, & Larry Carlton. (for the last category I got most of the artists I found on Pandora Radio) I really do listen to everything at least once... even rap, although I tend to scrutinize it rather harshly.

Movies: Kung Fu Hustle, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Pulp Fiction (I love Quinton Terentino films!), documentaries (but I have to be in the right mood), The Hangover, I will watch a romantic comedy now & then but I don't usually seek them out.

Books: White Oleander (I read this B4 it was a movie), Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Memoirs of a Gheisha (btw the movie was horribly slow), & The Glass Castle. During the school year for recreation I mostly read periodicals... Discover Magazine, Solar Today, NewsWeek, & National Geographic Magazine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Pets
3. Computer
4. Phone
5. Car or bike depending on the time of year
6. Intellectual conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next phase of life will be & how to best get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home reading & listening to music.
I've never really liked the idea of going to the bar, there must be better ways to meet people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything, I'm an open book!
I had a sister... she died when she was 14 y.o. of a degenerative nerve disorder.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy intellectual conversation & sarcasm.