New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rjperez86

28 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a nutshell, I'm a powerlifting nerd/geek. When not at the gym or playing a game, I tend to wander about the City looking for a unique place to eat or go for a drive and get a little lost down a highway. If that sounds interesting then please read on and please let me know what you think.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm originally from Sacramento, but came out to SF for a job. I work for the state at the Dept. of Rehabilitation as an Employment Coordinator. I assist higher functioning individuals with disabilities get jobs through various methods. When not at work, I'm at a gym at least 5 days a week. I lift heavy and often simply because I'm trying to break some personal records. Aside from that, I watch Youtube videos and play video games when I'm home or I'll be walking around the city discovering more food spots and bars. If I'm really bored, I'll fill up the tank and see where I can go. You're welcome along, y'know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering the small stuff. Also sleeping. And probably cuddling. Also imitating DMX.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses and/or a smile. Then maybe my stature (I guess I look sorta big). Unless I sat in something, then that's usually the first thing people notice (and hopefully it doesn't smell).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I think my favorite movies are almost all comedies. Blazing Saddles, Old School, and Super Troopers to name a few. I hardly watch shows that aren't on youtube because I've been doing other things in my life (mainly other games), but I try not to miss Top Gear U.K. (yay streetfire.net). I love food in general, but pizza is my go to fat food and Salmon or Red Tuna is my ideal meal requirement.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't do without: my glasses, my cell phone, my wallet, some comfy shoes, a shower, or a gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to guarantee a future doing something I love. I like what I do now, but there are still things missing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing one of a few things. Relaxing from a work week, checking out a different bar/club/food spot, or playing online with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At 4 years old I contracted Spinal Meningitis and survived. I only have 40% of an immune system. I've never been one for the odds, but that doesn't mean I won't ever try.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Boy, did you read all of that? Kudos to you. Oh, right, I suppose you should message me if you think I'm worth it to know. In reality, I'd like to say that I'm trying to improve your life as you're currently living it now. I want you to have your independence as much as I would like mine, but I also want to make sure that when we're together it will always be an awesome time. It also couldn't hurt if you like going to the gym as much as I do.