Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rjpoage

29 League City, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This area of a profile is usually over generic with the same information: information I believe that should be obtained when getting to know someone. So, this is going to contain basic information, and if you would like to know more, then feel free to message me.

I'm Rob. I work in the Engineering Quality group of an oil and gas company, have tattoos, and stand 6'2. I am currently working on my golf game and studying for a PMP Certification. I am a Doctot Who, Star Wars, and Supernatural fan; just to name a few. I enjoy photography, cars, sarcasm, and shenanigans.

If you would like to know more, then feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I am really good at a lot of things, but that is a matter of opinion. I will not back down from a challenge, as I love competition; unless it has to do with spiders, clowns, or extreme heights.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope they would notice that I am tall, but quite a bit of the time, it seems to be some of my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a visual kind of person so I do not read as often as I probably should. I enjoy too many movies to list, and I listen to everything as far as music goes. When it comes to food, I am willing to try anything at least once, but I love Thai, ramen, sushi, and wings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family.
2. Good music.
3. Good company.
4. Sarcasm. The world would be a boring place.
5. Intelligent conversation.
6. Oxygen. We would all die without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Have I made my father proud with things I have done in my life? What does my future hold? What other time period I would have enjoyed living in?

As you can tell, I spend a lot of time thinking about random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try not to have typical Friday nights as I am usually up to do anything. If I stay in, I usually cook some dinner and enjoy a movie or binge on Netflix. If I am going out, it is usually to dinner with friends, to a concert, taking a random drive, or even going to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book, so feel free to ask me. I dare you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know anything else about me.
If we have some common interests.
If you are awesome!
If you are not afraid to take a chance.
If you find me interesting and want to talk.