Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 West Chester, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 18
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an average college student with a bunch of different interests. I enjoy going out on the weekends but have no problem with staying in with a good book or an interesting movie. I have one more semester of college left after this one and then it is time to figure out what I want to do with the rest of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on finishing college and trying to enjoy it as much as possible before I graduate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Kurt Vonnegut or Aldous Huxley, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Catch 22, anything history related, Shakespeare

TV: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Office, Rescue Me

Music: I like pretty much everything and am always ready to listen to something new. To be honest I can only tolerate country for so long though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
History, politics, and the zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends, going out to a bar or party, or relaxing at home.