Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rjt1111

25 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:35pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in Boston, raised in Minnesota, came to DC for Grad School and Work. Looking for friends, but ultimately, would like to find a Ben Wayatt of my own.

I consider myself part Liz Lemon, part Leslie Knope, part Ted Mosby. I just finished my Masters and extremely excited to be done with going to school - forever. I currently spend a lot of my time with friends and at work, but want to start meeting new people and going on more dates.

When I'm not at work, with friends, or doing something else outside of my apartment, I enjoy a good TV show. Especially ones that are a few season in, can be watched online, and can keep me entertained for those times where all you want to do is stay in and drink wine and/or whiskey.

I usually use the five star rating thing and am unlikely to reach out to anyone unless we both have rated each other highly; but that doesn't mean you shouldn't get in touch anyway!
What I’m doing with my life
Working during the day, hanging out with friends at night, and reading the occasional book. I've spent the past 7+ years or so focused on school and finding a job, now that I've done that, I need to find new hobbies. Open to suggestions from anyone. Ask for more info if you are interested.
I’m really good at
Pushing paper....or emails, really. Being a smartass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows:
West Wing, Alias, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, The Walking Dead, Covert Affairs, Parenthood, Gilmore Girls, Buffy, Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones, Chelsea Lately, and more.

Books:
The Harry Potter Series, anything written by Chelsea Handler and/or her staff, Books written by Joseph Nye, (I need and want to start reading more).

Music:
I have a very diverse set of musical tastes. I love Flogging Molly just as much as I love Adele. I also have an embarrassingly large collection of music from the big 90s pop artists. And Beyonce. Who doesn't love Beyonce?
The six things I could never do without
My family;
My friends;
Technology;
My glasses;
Music;
World peace...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends. Either at a bar, at home, or going out and doing something fun. I like to mix it up on any given week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a relatively private person online, but am pretty much an open book in person.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to. Go ahead, ask a question. Let's meet up and grab a drink.