Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rjterr1589

25 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I tend to hate filling these things out just as much as the next person, simply because I'd much rather have a conversation than list all of my best and worst qualities. To sum myself up, I'm fucking awesome. Kidding... Sort of. I tend to be a very honest person, so I expect the same in return. I'd like to meet someone who is comfortable with my honesty and who encourages vulnerability, because I believe that is a huge aspect in maintaining any meaningful relationship. I'm really down to earth, and I'm not easily angered.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at a law firm as a digital marketing manager. I work mainly on the tech aspect of marketing, with web design/updates, copy, etc. I'm also a regular gym-goer and would rather die deadlifting than do cardio. Oops.
I’m really good at
I consider myself to be a pretty decent cook. I can also kick your ass at Mario Kart. =)

I'm also really good at making an ass out of myself in front of women.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't typically survey people for the answer to this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'd say my music taste is pretty eclectic, but a handful of my favorites are Dave Matthews Band, Mumford & Sons, The Head and the Heart, Iron and Wine, and basically anything 90s alternative. I'm also a sucker for classical music and oldies.

My top three favorite television shows are Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead and American Horror Story. I'm also slightly obsessed with The First 48 and other crime shows.

Tacos are my favorite food. I also LOVE to cook and will try anything once.

You can also find me in the freezer section of Publix when Ben & Jerry's is BOGO. No shame.
The six things I could never do without
Inappropriate jokes & sarcasm
Social interaction
Food (Not because it's necessary, but because it can be so delicious!)
Pillows (I have more on my bed than the average person)
Honesty
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about everything; overthinking just about everything is probably more accurate. I have a restless mind, and literally will turn something upside down and inside out just to try to understand it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly? In my bed watching tv and cuddling with my pillow pet, Rex. If I want to sound slightly less pathetic, then I'm usually out and about having drinks with some friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You fucking want to!