Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rjwhite16

35 M Salem, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single father of three beautiful girls. I am loyal, hardworking, and honest to a fault. I love anything outdoors, spending time with kids or friends, and playing guitar. I am a Libra through and through, so I to always look at both sides of everything in life. And accept it, either way. my girls are 10 12 and 13, so they tend to have a lot of drama :-(
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my girls the best i can, working for a metal company and hoping to be there awhile. Other than that, just finally to a point that i need someone for me to be with. A companion, not just a girlfriend but a best friend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving the people in my life. Being calm, patient, and accepting of lifes curve balls, being a friend, and a lover....
I'm also good at being honest, loyal, and hard working. These three things mean the most to me, along with a person who keeps their word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very friendly. I'm a good father. I can be a little sarcastic at times, its how i deal with things. I'm a little stressed at times. I make excuses for others actions too much. Ie.. My kids or really anyone who is getting blamed for anything..lol i HATE conflict, and will do anything in my power to avoid it...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like any shows where i can learn something, either archeology, history, or construction. I also like adult swim, you know... Grown up cartons, family Guy, American Dad and so on.
Food....
I love pizza, i like Bbq, and.... Uh... Well I'm a Guy, fill my tummy with anything and I'm a happy man.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls....
My guitar...
My family..
Smoke...
Companion....
My impedance...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my girls are going to turn out...
Work, present and future prospects..
If i will ever find the one, or the and kids, to make my family a complete happy home...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either kicking it with my kids, camping in Summers, or hanging out with friends.
I honestly don't get out much,
I don't drink very often, never have liked it,
If i have someone i would love to start going to watch more live music..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very insecure...
I get major anxiety from little things like my mail..no real reason, I'm not in debt and bills are paid, just stupid quirks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are able to share with my girls. Attention that is.. They get jealous, not use to a woman figure around.
If you are comfortable with yourself, good mother, hard worker and honest.
If you are bored, i love making new friends...