Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live a simple life. I'm a bit of an introvert (INFJ) and need my alone time, but I can be pretty outgoing in the right setting. I love making people laugh and a big fan of comedy. I also enjoy having one on one conversations with people whether it's getting to know them, catching up, or even dicussing some deep philosophical subject. I absolutely love food of all kinds. Going out to eat some place new is something I'm always open to. I love to travel, but haven't been able to as of late.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an animator and part-time musician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, story telling, and dancing to hiphop even though I don't normally listen to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curly hair. And no, it's not a perm. I honestly wouldn't do this on purpose. I've been told I'm extremely reliable. I also laugh a lot, but hopefully not in an annoying kind of way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv is so good these days. I don't seem to have as much time watching it though, but if I have the time I watch shows like 24, parks and rec, SVU, orange is the new black, and Louie. Love movies of all genres, especially sci fi. Some of my favorites are Gattaca, Another Earth, 5th Element, and most recently Her.

I enjoy most types of music. From rock to classical, funk, pop. Whatever. I won't be judgmental at all about your musical tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, internet connection, guitar, car, and Korean food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Eating better and getting into shape.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or maybe going to a new hip restaurant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor. You're into the same stuff I am, open to it, or if you're willing to open your interests to me. I'm always eager to learn and experience new things. Also, it's nice to see people who are able to laugh at themselves and reveal their inner dorkiness.