Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rkamfar

28 M Suisun City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going, stress-free, optimistic person. I like to set goals for myself and achieve them. I play racquetball anywhere from three to five times a week, normally one to three hours per session. I try to surround myself with people that have qualities I like, and tend to get rid of those friends that don't bring anything to the table.

I'm aware of my surroundings and try to approach situations logically, from both sides, rather than instantly picking a side and not listening to reason. I enjoy driving cars, games, and hanging out with a few good friends. I am not an avid alcoholic, as I prefer to spend my money elsewhere. House shindig/gathering > club, any day of the week!

I would describe my personality and living habits as organized, consistent, and for the most part, predictable. I like to know where I am going and have a path ahead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing games with some of my friends, and drag racing/road racing/half mile roll racing events as I can afford them.

And racquetball. At least 3 times a week, and for at least 2 hours when I play on the weekends. I am looking for another partner to play with!

In other words, I'm breathing air, eating food, playing with my cat, and sleeping. It's pretty fun stuff, what else can I say?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, witty remarks, and tormenting my soon to be 10 year old niece with a little attention to detail.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have black hair? Or if I have a t-shirt on, the scar on my left arm? The pictures I have sum up what I look like on a daily basis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Fire and Ice, anything by Michael Chrichton, The Mind Pool by Charles Sheffield, and anything by Robert Ludlum.

Shows: Game of Thrones, White Collar, Breaking Bad. Jericho, and a lot of science/documentary stuff. I don't watch much TV, but I really like watching documentaries on Netflix. REAL CONCERTS with bands that don't suck! Rob Zombie was a good show, but he has ruined everything for me since seeing him live.

Music: Tool, A Perfect Circle, Incubus, the alternative rock genre. I also have recently acquired a taste for the EDM scene. I listen to this stuff most of the time.

Food: I like all food as long as I don't vomit. I do like pizza, sushi, thai, and.... bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
"The six things I could never do without, outside of your car, family, and cell phone."

Let's see here..

- oxygen
- food, various types
- the Internet
- sarcasm
- over exaggeration to get a point across
- tea
- silence

Bonus:
- thick skin, because today's society is producing pussies that feel the world owes them everything on a silver platter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of what I have, and where I want to go with my future. What I want to have in my dream house, how the design will be, and how I can avoid as much stress as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally at home. I have finally decided what I want to do for a money sink, and that's having a car I can take to the track. A lot. Not drag racing, circuit racing. Turns and stuff. It's an absolute BLAST!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm normally quiet and would say I am pretty introverted, unless I am with people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, obviously!