Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rkbailey

26 M Huntsville, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, what do I put here? I'm pretty much an open book but it may take some asking to figure me out. I'm a semi-typical 24 year old. I enjoy music and movies of all genres. I try to sing just about any and every song that I hear. (It's a bad habit lol) I've been known to try to (poorly) rap the lyrics to a lot of rap songs (I have the line name of Bubba Sparxxx so...there you go lol you should ask me about it.) I get into whatever the song is and make a fool out of myself. It's all pretty funny, in my opinion and I know I'm horrible but hey, I get my kicks. I'm a tech junkie so you'll probably see me blow more money on gadgets and gizmos than anything else, save for food (in true fat kid fashion.) I aim to get my Marketing/Supply Chain Management degree (only two more semesters theoretically) and get on-board with an electronics company like HTC America or Google/Motorola.

I'm a Monster Lo-Carb, SOBE Mango Melon and anything Woodchuck Cidery-brand addict through and through. I enjoy a variety of foods and I'll try just about anything once if you'll pester me about it enough. I'm hardheaded but I just like knowing someone is willing to push me more often that not. I know a little about a lot of things and a lot about a few things so you'll probably hear me bust out random answers to questions that may or may not have been posed to me. I have a bad guilty conscious...I kick myself every time I pass a guy on the street with a "Homeless' sign and I don't stop and empty my wallet for them (which wouldn't take a whole lot since I'm your typical broke college student the vast majority of the time...lol but still.)

I have a horrible sense of time & timing so if I ever say "I'll be just a few minutes" just assume I really mean "hours." It's not intentional, I just lose track of time and get super focused on certain tasks...and well, to wrap this up I guess I aught to toss out there that I don't smoke and I don't really drink. I've never found the attraction to smoking and it's only on a rare occasion I drink and when I do it's more of the "mix something tasty and enjoy" kind more than the "Woo! Get drunk!" kind. I don't see the drawn of getting drunk but I do like experimenting with different flavors and whatnot...-shrugs- Past all of this, like I said I'm an open book so ask away and I'm sure you'll find out more about me than you ever cared to know ;) But hey! I can promise you'll enjoy it either way =D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Senior at UAH as a Marketing major looking to potentially specialize in Supply Chain Management preferably for a middle-to-large electronics (mainly cell phone) company. I've done supply chain-type stuff at a smaller company before so I can't say I'd hate going back to that but I have a passion for cellular technology and would like to be in-the-know about the latest information so I figure I'll have to be in one of the bigger corporations to get in that position. Until then I'm working on UAH campus doing infomation/event setup in the University Center and occasionally helping out a local Android application development company with some of their marketing ideas/strategies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding things. If I don't go into Marketing I may just start a P.I. firm lol Hmm, I'm also pretty good at most things electronic and I'm pretty good around a kitchen when I want to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to go with the facial hair. Mainly they notice that it's a different color than the hair on my head. Well, what can I say? I'm Irish and it's my heritage.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
As technologically-geared as I am, I'm from the country when it comes down to it so when push comes to shove just give me some water and somewhere with something to hunt. I could make do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, God, why AT&T's signal is so crummy in my room, what's due in my classes every day since I never can remember, what makes people tick, if the world is going to end in 2012, if I can still get my degree post-humorously from God if the world DOES end in 2012 as I'll be set to graduate right around the end, politics, philosophy and religion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. (Exciting, right?)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and/or you want to know more ^_^