Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperSrsly

23 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honestly, I can't talk about myself.
I'm simply a dude with a lot of thoughts who works hard.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently just working, trying to stay on top of the few bills I have. Met a really good potential business partner, so I guess I'm going to dive into that world for a bit as well.

Outside of that... not doing much with my life but enjoying it and trying to find the perfect balance as we all are.
I’m really good at
Finding the disconnects between people's conversations and making sense of the whole situation.
Making friends and holding conversations.
Answering rhetorical questions.
Creative and Critical thinking.
Pretty good at rolling blunts.
Fucking with computers.
Raising some kids.
Fixing the cars.
Handyman shit.
Ya know.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I look far older than I am.
Far... far older..

And the last thing people notice is how old I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pretty incredibly disconnected from media. I don't watch much TV, although I don't mind watching it. Usually stick to parody / satirical or shows like Weeds, Breaking Bad, etc. Pretty average on the shows, I pretty much never watch movies though-- but... The Doberman Gang / Idiocracy / Literally any animated movie, are/is my shit.

My taste in music varies depending on my mood, but generally going to be Danny Brown or EDM/Trap/DnB/etc.
The six things I could never do without
I come from a long history of not having shit, so I found out pretty early that there isn't much I could never do without.

What would I rather not live without?

A buddy to kick it with.
Good ol' Marj Yane.
Couple vidjya games.
Something to do throughout my day.
Hugs, love, and family.
And as cliche as it is: Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Extreme opposites and their connections.

That person on the bart and what their life is like and what they're off to do, and if I were to have a conversation with them would I learn something new? Who knows.

Incredibly random things that end with me spewing something completely unrelated to anything going on out of my mouth that make for an interesting journey through my brain on how to I got there.

How to fuck with people, but in a nice way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wishing I had anything to do but what I do-- which is pretty much nothing but recovering from work and wishing I had anything to do but what I do-- which is pretty much nothing but recovering from work and wishing I had anything to do but what I do-- which is pretty much nothing but recovering from work and wishing I had anything to do.

Woops.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrified of talking to women, for reasons unknown to even me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vpxbYH22DNY

Honestly, ^ Sums me up.
So if that's you;
Just shoot me a message.