Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperSrsly

23 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What up!

I've been in California about a year and I figure it's about time to start making some new friends. I've been single for a little over a year and I've been taking my time trying to figure out what I want out of a relationship before jumping into a new one.

Turns out, it's pretty simple.

I am a laid back, honest and fun person. I'm just looking to find another laid back, honest, and fun person to go on some adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
In the past year I've moved from the mid-west to California to reconnect with family and start a new life. Moving was one of the best decisions I've ever made in my life; California is amazing.

With the move from the mid-west came a move in my career. I went from working in the restaurant industry, to working with kids. I spend most of my day acting as a nanny (manny?) to my 11 year old nephew and 5 year old niece. When I'm not playing taxi and running them to and from school, we play board games and go to parks and take part in other surprisingly wholesome activities. Helping raise children is a real trip. I've learned a lot about people and a lot about myself in the process.

In the evening, I am a bit of a home-body. I like spending time around the house; gaming, smoking, that sort of thing. Always chasing a good laugh.
I’m really good at
It's been said that I'm a good listener. I don't know if I am particularly good, but I feel like I am definitely an enthusiastic listener. I'm always down for a good conversation because I love getting to know people and figuring out what makes them tick. No one knows what happens after this whole life-on-earth thing and I'm fairly certain we won't figure it all out without a whole bunch of communication.

Oh, and I am a damn good cook. Girrrrrl. You just let me loose in that kitchen.

Oh, and massages. I am definitely good at massaging.

OH, and getting stuck on objects that you'd never think are waist height, but only realizing it because your belt loop is holding on for dear life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I can tell you one thing. I'm always worried that the first thing people notice about me is my hair. Which is getting pretty thin. At the ripe age of 23. Thanks, genetics. I'm tryin' to enjoy it while it lasts, but I am pretty sure I'm gonna shave it soon.

When I ask other people what they notice about me first, they usually say my eyes. I can't lie. They're pretty sparkly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not really caught up in media all that much. I like good movies, good shows, and good books, like most people.

However, I do spend a bunch of time playing video games and I am pretty passionate about it. I love me some League and I've been hittin' up Hearthstone pretty hard recently.

As far as food goes, I've recently fallen madly and passionately in love with sushi. (And Frank's Hot Sauce. I put that shit on everything.)
The six things I could never do without
I come from a long history of not having shit, so I found out pretty early that there isn't much I could never do without.

What would I rather not live without?

Things that make me laugh.
Burner Culture.
Zed.
Psychoactive Chemicals.
Family.
Hugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Reality and what happens when we die.

And 2 Chainz.
And existentialism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling, mostly.. but occasionally you'll find me decked out in sequins and shaking my ass on the dance-floor. (Sometimes that dance floor happens to be in the middle of a forest at a big camp-out.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ctrl+Shift+T is a hotkey that is rarely used, but so god damn good.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're also trying to find the others.
You would like to nerd out on: board games, card games, video games, or any other types of games.
You would like to get stoned and make ridiculous theories about life and people.
You want to talk to someone!