rkennedy111
24 Lakewood, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rkennedy111
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ryan. I just graduated from Cleveland State University and I played rugby there. I love to play video games on the few occasions I get the chance and hang out with my friends. I have played bass for 10 years and I'm in a band called A Work Of Fiction.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just working, doing band stuff, working out, video games. I also hang out with friends all the time.
I’m really good at
Rugby, playing video games, playing bass, working out, skating, mountain biking, camping
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos. I have 3 of them. One on my forearm, one on ny calf, and a 3/4 sleeve.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Fight Club, The Godfather, Saving Private Ryan, Black Hawk Down, Boondock Saints, SLC Punk, Donnie Darko, Jurassic Park, Star Wars
Music: Alexisonfire, Angels and Airwaves, Chelsea Grin, Chiodos, City & Colour, A Day to Remember, The Devil Wears Prada, Four Year Strong, Memphis May Fire, Of Mice and Men, Periphery, Protest the Hero, Rusko, Silverstein, Stick To Your Guns, Suicide Silence, We Came As Romans, The Ghost Inside
TV: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Dexter, American Horror Story, American Dad, Hemlock Grove, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, Arrow, Daredevil.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, hot sauce, Chinese food, and my cat Cheeto
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. If not that then I'm either hanging with friends or at home playing video games or watching a movie.
You should message me if
If your're possibly interested in getting to know more about me. I'd love to talk.
More