Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rkh86

28 Maroochydore, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there I'm rob I'm almost 27 have been on the Sunshine Coast for about 5 months from Townsville originally I love to have fun and do new and exciting things but also love a nice quiet night in watching movies and having cuddles of course lol if you want to know anything else ask away I don't bite much :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Plenty of things at present I'm a carsales man and I want to move up in the Industry to one day own my own dealership. Have plenty of travel plans just need someone to take with me to enjoy it more
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first quiet but then you can't shut me up and I am a comedian just don't know it lol I even crack myself up haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To many to list ask me I will tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know a really honesty funny caring guy that is one in a million

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!