Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rkinney8

28 M Clermont, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from NY and have been living in FL for about 6 years. I'm just about 6'7" so feel free to break out your 6 inch heels. I love to play basketball and watch football, Colts all day. I also workout a few times a week when I'm not too tempted to play ball and am SCUBA certified.

I tend to get along with just about anyone and keep a pretty large group of friends. I'm typically down for anything and love trying new things. As much as I enjoy hanging out with my friends, relaxing at home with my puppy can be just as fun sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running a business. I love what I do, I'm serious about my work but still have plenty of time to go out and enjoy life. I work hard so I can play harder. I live in Clermont right now but will be moving to Winter Garden soon once I close on the place I just bought.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making playlists for pool parties, picking up new things quickly, being the token half-black guy, chivalry, cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Training Day, Braveheart, The Departed, Glory, Bad Boys 1 & 2, Old School, The Hangover.....and pretty much anything else with Denzel.

House of Cards, OITNB, Cosmos, GoT, Workaholics, The League, SoA....

The music on my iPod ranges from hip-hop and R&B to rock...if it has a good beat and won't give me a headache, I will listen.

Mexican and Italian are my favorite.....I also eat A LOT of chicken breast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family and friends (my dog included)
2. a basketball
3. my positive attitude
4. a comfortable bed
5. my truck
6. chicken breast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general I guess....my future, where I will be in 5-10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely having drinks with friends at a bar or relaxing at home with my puppy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
on a really hot summer day at the beach I like to drink bud light lime
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a lot of ambition, if you're outgoing, and if you know what you want in life. Intelligence is a huge turn on and a great smile doesn't hurt either. Smokers are a huge turn off and I love kids but if you already have some of your own, it's a deal breaker. Bonus points if you can sing or play an instrument.....especially the piano.