rkitch2112
22 Metairie, LA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rkitch2112
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Robby, and I'm currently in school to be an English teacher. I'm kind of shy, and while it can be difficult, I'm someone worth getting to know. I can be a bit of a hopeless romantic at times.

As I already said, I'm in school to become a high school English teacher, but I have bigger ambitions. I'm incredibly passionate about storytelling, and I would do anything to have the chance to write something impactful. Because of this, I'm a sucker for anything with a story, whether it be television, literature, film, you name it.

In addition to being an aspiritng writer, I just want to be the absolute best I can be. I've had a bit of trouble with that, but now I'm ready to move on.

I hope I've manages to pique your interest and look forward to getting a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm taking life as slowly as possible. I'm in school and have a job, and I'm very content with where I am in life.
I’m really good at
Learning anything and everything about a topic that interests me. If I get that way, it completely consumes almost everything I do, but it can get in the way sometimes.

Writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter; The Hunger Games; The Mellinnium Trilogy by Stieg Larsson; Scott Pilgrim; Watchmen; All-Star Superman; Almost anything and everything Grant Morrison's ever done.

Movies: My top three in no particular order are Her, The Dark Knight and Snowpiercer. Chef's up there too. In addition, those tend to change.

TV: Doctor Who; South Park; Family Guy; American Dad; Arrow; Arrested Development; Game of Thrones

Music: I mostly listen to rock, but recently I've been digging a lot of indie stuff

Food: I'll try just about anything
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Music
3. Friends
4. Internet
5. A good book
6. Time to myself (I love my family and friends, but I need time to sit down and sort everything out by myself)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything to the point where it's too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, out with friends or enjoying time at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have this account.
You should message me if
You wanna get to know me and maybe go out one day.
More