Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rkitch2112

20 M Metairie, LA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a college student trying to get back on track and finish school before moving on to finding a job. I'm hoping to teach high school and later move on to teach at a university level. I enjoy listening to music, watching movies and TV shows, reading a varied assortment of books and hanging out with friends.

I'm also kind of shy, but I can be outgoing around the right people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking a step back right now and regrouping after not doing so well at LSU. I'm attending Delgado for a semester before transferring to UNO.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning anything and everything about a topic that interests me. If I get that way, it completely consumes almost everything I do, but it can get in the way sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter; The Hunger Games; The Mellinnium Trilogy by Stieg Larsson; Scott Pilgrim; Watchmen; Batman: The Long Halloween; All-Star Superman; Random works by Grant Morrison (my favorite writer)

Movies: I love too many movies to list here, but my absolute favorite movie is The Dark Knight. If you wanna know more, ask!

TV: Doctor Who; South Park; Family Guy; American Dad; Arrow; Arrested Development; Game of Thrones

Music: I mostly listen to rock, but recently I've been digging a lot of indie stuff

Food: I'll try just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Music
3. Friends
4. Internet
5. A good book
6. Time to myself (I love my family and friends, but I need time to sit down and sort everything out by myself)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Xbox or chilling with friends. Or playing Xbox with friends, chilling at the apartment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been through a lot in my life and if you're interested, we can talk about it more.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me and maybe go out one day.