Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rkk1988

26 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I polled some of the people I'm close to in different aspects of life and asked them to describe me in 4 words or fewer. Here goes:
--Bright. Fun. Energetic. Intelligent.
--Smart. Loyal. Quirky.
--Neon. Loyal. Smart. Dedicated. Neon!
--Brilliant. Straightforward. Caring.
--Passionate. Funny. Smart.
--Smart. Fun. Witty. Caring.
--Beautiful. Smart. Caring. Loving.
--Intelligent. Quirky. Joyful. Responsible.
--Playful. Insightful. Protective.
--Intelligent. Fun. Kind-hearted. True friend.
--Dedicated. Team player. "I don't know what word it would be but something to describe your laugh."
--Intellectually curious. Loyal. Painfully adorable. Deliberate.

Man! If you are ever having a bad day, you should give this poll to the people you're close to. That turned out better than expected. Instant way to brighten your day! Anyway; you can do you own analysis and judge which ones might be the most prominent of my personality traits.

My sense of humor is definitely very sarcastic. I lived with and hung out with guys for most of college, so I am not easily offended and I do appreciate a guy who can give me a hard time in a friendly, flirty way. Just be warned, I will give you a hard time right back!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am extremely passionate about helping students to learn and grow. I work long hours, but it's worth it. It is important to me that someone that I might be with have a similar drive for his work. I'm considering graduate school in the next five years or so. Outside of that, I'm usually out around the city trying some new place or visiting one of our regular spots with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math.
Physics.
Grammar.
Making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or eyelashes. Apparently my eyelashes are quite long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a wide range of music; almost anything but country or "alternative" rock.

I don't watch much TV (in fact I don't own a TV), but I go through phases of marathon watching seasons worth of shows on Netflix. Arrested development, White Collar, and Orange is the New Black are just a few that I have done this with.

I like to read very much. I like a wide variety of fiction and non-fiction. I'm currently reading a fiction fantasy series (my first) and a novel style book about mathematics. I'm definitely nerdy, and 100% okay with that. If you're not interested in hearing about the nerdy things I'll get exited about, it probably won't work out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People
Coffee
Learning
A good book
?
My car (although I'd love to live somewhere where I did not need this)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help my students enjoy my content and succeed in my class.

Questions like, "Could your red be my blue?"

Where I am in life vs. where I want to be (and how to get there).

Why people (including myself) act the way they do in different situations.

When/where to get my next piercing (after my 4 most recent heal).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or family. Sometimes, spending the night in watching a movie or playing a game, sometimes out on the town, during summer I'm often driving to my parents' lakehouse... But no matter what I'm doing I'm with people I care about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have lazy eyes, which I can normally control, but are dead giveaways when I am exhausted and/or have had a couple of drinks.

I have a very difficult time making decisions. I have skipped meals before because I could not make a decision about what to have.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are educated or otherwise successful in life, have a steady job (preferably a career), use correct grammar (even in text messages), and want to spend time with a fun, nerdy, and independent woman.