Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rkloss24

27 Dover, NJ Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HEADS UP: I just got LASIK eye surgery so all my photos have me in glasses still. No longer wear them.

I love playing sports, hiking, swimming, sailing, and all other forms of outdoors activities.
I also enjoy movies, shows, plays, concerts (modern and classical) art shows, and galleries. I like to think that my tastes are very wide and cover a large spectrum of what is offered.

I love the Jets, and follow them religiously. Sadly, they don't always love me back. And am a Devils fan as well, and often go to see them play.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am the National Manager of Training for one of the most popular watch brands in America. As such I travel extremely often, and love it. Any given week can find me all over the country, but I always am home for the weekends. Saving up the miles for an awesome trip in the future, just need someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering obscure facts and trivia and details from events from long ago. My memory is detailed if nothing else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you will have to let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is probably the worst question for me to answer, my tastes are so wide and open that it is hard for me to narrow them down haha.

I read everything from news articles to fantasy and fiction. Historical literature and crazy new modern fiction.
Same applies to music, being a former music major I have listened to, and performed a wide variety. Classical, orchestral, choir, jazz, rock, heavy metal, blues, etc etc.

Some of my favorites, to just name a few that come to mind are.

Books: Clive Cussler: Dirk Pitt series, Harry Potter (since they came out while I was middle school, don't judge me), The Alchemist, The Road Less Traveled.

TV: House, Glee, Big Bang Theory, Who's Line is it Anyway, Firefly

Music: Rush, Muse, Breaking Benjamin, Iron Maiden, Frank Tichelli, Transsiberian Orchestra, Supertramp.... the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books,
Music,
Friends,
Animals,
Sports,
basics to live (food, air, water, etc etc)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not drink coffee, which people think makes me weird.

And I can not eat spicy food, I turn all red, and perspire, and it just is not a pretty sight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you read here peaks your interest. You think that getting to know each other would be a fun experience.