Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rkovach

25 M Pelkie, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as a pretty easy going person, I try not to let stuff get to me. I am not afraid to be myself around anyone. I have tattoo's and piercings, and plan on more.I consider myself a nerd at times, and im proud of it. anything else you wanna know ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i work full time and I'm trying to finish out my degree in computer info technology. And hope to start my own business when I am done.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh even if its at my own expense
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, which my friends occasionally call the grinch grin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books = Hard to say.

Movies = Tommy Boy, Joe Dirt, The Hang Over, Step Brothers, I Think I Love You Man, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Austin Powers, Evil Dead, Anchorman, Pineapple Express, And Many More...

Music = Drizzy Drake, Lil Wayne, Skrillex, Bass Nectar, Seether, Smile Empty Soul, Blink 182 , The Offspring, Tenacious D, Flight of the Concords, My Music Choices are all over the place.

Shows = Trailer Park Boys, The League, Supernatural, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Another thing I'm all over the place with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My 02 Wrx " It's my pride and joy"
2. My Alaskan Huskies
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Cell phone
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in life, and trying to figure it out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either hanging with friends. Or at home watching a movie relaxing with my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been through alot the past few years. Now I am starting fresh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for some one who is fun, honest, and loyal. Also if your interested in a serious thing.