Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 15, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Dropped out of Space camp
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Malay (Somewhat), Indonesian (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
welcome to my mind. here you'll find some facts about me and more importantly, valuable instructions on how you should live your life.

i have no sense of proportion. which causes me big problems. or small ones. i'm not sure. also my yearnings don't coincide with my earnings. and in spite of my faults, i have excellent bad judgment. aaaannddd i spend wayyyy too much time in front of my computer.

thank you for looking around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to create interesting experiences for people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting to places in the least amount of time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
height, voice, sense of humour?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i don't really have time to read books anymore. but i do enjoy them from time to time. last book(s) i read was the girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy.

music-wise, it's easier to say what genres i don't like. this includes world music, most country music, cheesy euro electronica, trance.

whilst i'm not particularly picky about food, i can be very discerning depending on the price i'm paying.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
transport, some cash, phone, personal time, cigarettes, lighter

thinking about it, personal time isn't a physical, if i had to change it...i'd change it to: a universal charger.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
which country to visit next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to find something interesting to do - which could also be sitting at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm actually on this site! press on for more!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. just should. :)