Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rkusa

53 Lansdale, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a no B.S. kind of guy. Honest and loyal to those I care about. Don't play games with relationships. I ride a Harley but not the biker type. Play bass guitar. Enjoy fishing and the outdoors. Prefer the mountains over the shore. Major Eagles fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have worked at the same place for over 6 years. Doing well but outsourcing has me wanting to move on. Talked about leaving the area for years but still here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and painting, even though I don't do much of it any more.
Reasonably good at fixing things - electrical / mechanical. Used to be a motor head in my younger days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How quiet I can be in social situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much. Favorite movies are anything with Clint Eastwood except for the ones with the monkey. Don't watch much prime time TV. I guess crime dramas and the History Channel are what I watch most and I never get tired of the old Warner Brothers cartoons.
Listen to and play rock and blues. Still a little heavy metal in me. Love Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
How about 2 things - My friends and family. I have done without most everything else at one time or another.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping. Sorry - just can't hang out late on Friday nights anymore.
Saturday nights are fine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I actually filled out this stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not borderline crazy and not involved with someone else.
You are honest and willing to get to know me. Looking for a long term relationship.