Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rky74

39 M Stevenage, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi ladies,

My name is Rick, originally from Glasgow, recently moved to Stevenage.
I wear socks that match (most of the time) and I love life. I'm confident & a very comedic person.

I'm a fun guy with an easy going nature, creative, passionate, romantic and attentive (OMG I sound so perfect huh?) :op
I've been in the music business for years now as I'm a house music producer/musician (been playing piano since the age of 7) and also part-time i've been teaching kids how to DJ or make music which is great fun!

Being creative for me doesn't just stop at music.. oh no!
I love to cook and seem to be not too bad at home cooked Italian or Indian cuisine and haven't killed anyone yet.
but I'll let the lucky lady provide a critique and in return i'll provide my local emergency doctors phone number and put it on speed dial just in case! :)

I figured since I'm a newbie to the area it would be great to meet a cute,smart and intelligent girl who is preferably breathing to share good times with, is that too much to ask? :)

Feel free to drop me a message if you have got this far and not made you run for the hills, well unless you live in Holland!

Rick xx
What I’m doing with my life
Filling out your damn survey!! :))
I’m really good at
Wouldn't that be telling!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fave movies: Gladiator, Fight Club, Braveheart, Anchorman,Star wars, Human Traffic, Pay it Forward, Contact, 50 First Dates, 40yr Old Virgin,
Date nite, Going the Distant, Tron Legacy, Bruce Almighty, Dog Soldiers.
The six things I could never do without
*Laughter/ comedy
*Family
*Friends
*Music
*My studio
*That’s none of your business! :))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making music..and then doing it!
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am either out having a few drinks with friends or beavering away in my studio creating my
next masterpiece!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I am willing to admit: I wear a special aftershave. It’s called Sex Panther. It’s illegal in nine countries…works 60% of the time ALL OF THE TIME!! AND it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good! Raahhhrrrr :))
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna have a laugh with a genuine, caring, funny guy!