Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rl12383

31 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Chicago but had to move to Indy to further my career. However, my goal is to move back to my chitown once I am in a comfortable place in my career. I work as a professor at a University.

Been In Indy for a little over two years now, finally beginning to find my place here. I enjoy socializing, going out for dinners and drinks -or- just drinks.... Always looking for something new and different to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot... pretty much everyday of the week, sometimes the routine gets really old, so I am trying to find ways to change things up...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, listenting, teaching
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy movies of all types, but not a big fan of TV shows.. although you can never go wrong with some Al Bundy.

I love to eat, but since I'm a pescetarian my options are somewhat limited. My favorite foods are Pad Thai and sushi. Not many Thai places in Indy, but found a couple up north that I can live with... same goes with sushi.

Lately I have been trying to put more time in to books and less time into television and food. My most recent reads include the brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, The reluctant Fundamentalist, Brave New World (classic), FIve skies,Norumbega Park and The Round House (good book). Currently I am reading the third coast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Bars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I am prepared for next week.....And of course, where I'll go on vacation next.... Need To find a new beach!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having dinner and drinks, or a simple happy hour with coworkers. My favorite fridays are the ones I spend back home in Chicago... I miss my friends, family, food and my favorite bars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may have something in common

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done