Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rlando

31 M Canton, GA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I've been told I'm a Social and Intellectual Country Boy, and truth be told that's probably a great way to describe me. I love doing things like fishing, hunting, shooting... but there aren't many topics that I can't hold up my own side of discussion about. When I'm at home I enjoy watching movies (Horror, Thriller, Comedy, Action, and the ocassional Romantic Comedy [guilty pleasure really]) I love to cook and I'm good at it to boot! I actually brew my own beer and like everything else I endeavor in I'm my own worst critic when it comes to the outcome. I'm usually the one that all my friends come looking to for advice or help, and I'm always there for them... even when I'm not 100% myself. If you were to turn on my radio you'd find the presets set for country, alternative, and maybe a little hip/hop hidden somewhere in the back numbers. I spent four years in the Navy and have seen the world for what it is... a wonderful thing to experience.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently the Executive Officer on a Professional Airsoft team. We play in competitions around the state with hopes to eventually go Nationwide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Game of Thrones series, The Wizards First Rule, Tom Clancy's Net Force, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Harry Potter and nearly all of Michael Crichton's work!

Shows: The Game of Thrones, True Blood, Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad, Eureka, Warehouse 13 and my latest obsession is The Big Bang Theory! I also enjoy the occasional anime.

Movies: Full Metal Jacket, Gran Tourismo, Suker Punch, Watchmen, Shrek, Kung Fu Panda, Super Troopers, Your Highness, The Lord of the Rings, The Avengers, Captain America.

Music: Green Day, Nirvana, Nine Inch Nails, The Ramones, The Offspring, Alan Jackson, Brad Paisley, Dierks Bentley, George Strait, The JaneDear Girls, Jason Aldean, Montgomery Gentry, Rascal Flatts, Trace Adkins, Zac Brown Band.

Food: My favorite food is definately sushi. I love Mexican, Italian and German foods too! However, I love a good cheeseburger or some hot wings!
The six things I could never do without
1: My Family
2: My Friends
3: Fishing
4: Airsoft
5: My Phone
6: The Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the future will pan out and what types of curves life has to throw at me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a true guy with a lifetime's worth of stories. Hell, even if you don't you should still send me one, I'm sure we can find something to talk about. Here's to making new friends and exploring life!