Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Sterling, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 12
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from George Mason University almost five years ago with a degree in Administration of Justice. I currently work for a private security company (Securitas). I am a Security Officer for them. I am a brother in Sigma Beta Rho Fraternity Incorporated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a private security company. I go to church on Sundays when I can since my work schedule doesn't always allow me to go. I am looking to buy my own place in a couple years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, hunting and listening to my friends tell me about their problems and giving them good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't open up very easily and I don't really smile much. It's not because I am mad, it is just the way I was raised and what I have been through.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gifted Hands, Bible, Monster
Movies: Gifted Hands, Get Rich or Die Trying, 8 Mile, A Walk to Remember.
Music: Eminem, 50 Cent, Tupac, B.I.G. and Jin, Steven Curtis Chapman, Matt Redman.
Food: Any kind except mushrooms and bitter melon.
Shows: Simpsons, Law and Order, NCIS, Sons Of Anarchy.
There are many more books, movies, shows and music that I like and I just don't have time to list them all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Jesus
2. my cell phone
3. my car
4. my fraternity brothers (Sigma Beta Rho)
5. my laptop
6. My dog Patches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What God's plans are for my future, what delicious food I want to try next, where I want to go on my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually hanging out with my fraternity brothers/other friends or relaxing at home due to an early Saturday morning shift at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and eventually I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go on a date or you want to be friends.