Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Sun City, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well.... I moved to Phoenix just over a year ago and am getting settled into Arizona living. I am working with my son in his property management company and acclimating to weather that is quite different from Idaho, where I just moved here from. I spent most of the last 30 years in Oregon, however.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides helping at the property management company, I also have a CDL license and have done some coach bus driving for charters, etc. I have been a licensed real estate broker in both Oregon and Idaho and may get my Arizona license. When I'm not working, I like to golf, hike, take drives, etc. I work out at the gym when I can fit it in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told I'm a human GPS, so I love to explore and can usually find my way around in new places. I think I'm a pretty good listener, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... I guess it might be that I still have most of my hair! I'm also told I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot, just the newspaper and a magazine or two. I like action movies and simple (clean) comedies. I tend to prefer light Rock and Country music. Favorite foods include pizza, meat and potatoes, and chinese (love P.F Changs). I'm also a Starbucks coffee addict! Ok, love a great burger, too! I'm a sports lover, so I enjoy sports bars.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids (3 grown boys), my friends and family, my job(s), my health and my wheels.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip; love to travel! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a drive,, catching Happy Hour somewhere or watching/attending a ball game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What is it about private.........:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good conversationalist and like to do active things like walk, jog, bowl, golf, tennis, etc.