Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rlm0312

48 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 43–54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me...Hopeless Romantic that believes in giving as well as receiving, conservative, Mom of 1, believes that your friends are the family you choose for yourself, wants someone that can make me laugh, see's the best in people, wants to build a solid relationship based on a strong foundation of friendship. Communication is important to me, so i need someone that isn't afraid to share good and bad in an open and respectful way. I believe love find you, so I am open to meeting someone from any location. Things I love...My daughter, cooking for or with someone, gardening, photography, the water, and travel to name a few! I am not high maintenance, can get ready in 5 minutes if I need to, love to try new things. I also believe it is important that guys never need a kitchen pass, and are respectful of their partner so there is a balance. If you dont have a photo, I will not respond. Also those who feel the way to win a girl over is to post photos without a shirt on...it turns me off. That I feel should be saved for the one you are with..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is consumed at times with my daughters sports, so it is important that is understood. I am a hard worker, good friend, and giving person who is more comfortable giving back to those around me anyway I can. I have no family here, so my friends are my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, Decision Point, Shawshank Redemption, Butter Briickle Ice Cream, most types of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, my camera, a good laugh, a man that believes Chivalry is not dead, a great workout, Crystal Light
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When my best friend and love of my life will appear.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on if I am on Mom duty
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Canadian Citizen, born in Montreal, Canada and carry dual citizenship
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a positive glass full attitude, can love my daughter like your own, believe in hanging in there when things are not perfect, can give and receive and understand that will never be equal, have a close relationship with your family, but can make decisions based on what you want not what they think, make your relationship a priority, and can show your affection freely.