Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rlsjonathon

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm truly horrible at this sort of thing...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've started working for Dick's on Broadway. They give me school money. Slowly learning guitar, its not my kind of instrument but I can't argue with the convenience of having that skill. Currently in school for cabinet making and plan on acquiring some more practical skills before returning to academics. Also writing, biking, saving, reading, watching movies, hanging with friends, arting, hosting potlucks... everything in due time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I write like a fiend, and can karaoke with the best of them. I'm quick with a joke, or a toast amongst friends. I like to think I can cook well, as long as one appreciates the versitility of the stew format (also some other stuff). I'm fantastic at walking and talking at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glorious ginger beard which is actually MIA at the moment... but handlebar mustache anyone? Actually I just have a regular stache these days. But... My eyeballs? They're green, well not entirely of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
On my phone right now I have: Breakbot, Roy Ayers, Cephalic Carnage, Beat Circus, Alanis Morissette, Cannibal Corpse, K-Os, Alestorm, Bonobo, Muse, Dirty Projectors, Squarepusher, Purity Ring, Joe Jackson, Prince, Oscar Peterson, Final Fantasy (not the game), Rob Zombie, Infected Mushroom, and a playlist of the top 100 dance songs of the 90's, and a LOT of Italo Disco.

I watch seasons of things rarely but as rapidly as possible followed by periods to TV abstinence. Though, Archer, Bobs Burgers I could watch any time.

Books... I read anything... a lot of fiction, Philip K. Dick, Murakami, Vonnegut that sort... but also poetry and philosophy. My favorite poet is Swinburne, and right now I'm reading Hegel, without instruction, which my friend instructed me never to do...

I enjoy watching documentaries... and horror films... Pretty much anything not a romantic-dram-edy, but I'm open to suggestions.

Foodwise... I really really like rice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In this order: Brian Sewell, my amigos/amigettes, pen/paper, my music library, awful sentimental wall plaques, and finally... well actually that's it...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Education, family, politics, ideal conversations that will never take place, puns, what I would do if I was an airline attendant faced with a really unruly passenger... how i'd survive the apocalypse... the versatility of beets...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends and/or at a show, possibly taking an easy night in to do something creative (though I often dont), off on a biking journey... maybe just cooking dinner and watching a movie... wherever my fancy drags me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The other day a 'Night wish' rendition of 'Phantom of the Opera' popped up on a Pandora station. And I didn't change the station. I listened to the whole thing, and I think I liked it....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like.