Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rlstudm3

37 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funny, smart, laid back, open-minded. I like to be spontaneous and flirtatious. My personality is positive and believe strongly in everything happens for a reason. Working out and eating right are important to me. I am an adventure seeker and live to explore life and enjoy trying new things. Life is way too short to let fear get in the way. I love sports especially basketball and football.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dreaming big, I'd like to own my own clothing line. Creating and networking with artist, graphic and fashion designers to develope my idea and bring it to life. Living and growing spiritually,mentally and physically. These days I live life on life's terms and try not to control what happens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm, ( I have a dirty mind) making women...laugh. lol. Reading people. Listening. Delegating tasks. Looking at most things as the glass is half full. Growing, accepting things as they are. Loving people for who they are. Random acts of kindness, flirting, being romantic( for the right one), compassionate,being honest, having fun wherever or whomever I'm with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile and charismatic personality. That I'm a genuine, sweet person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A conversation with god , the usual suspects, columbiana, Katt Williams stand ups, all types of music. Jazz,r&b,old school hip hop, neo soul, pop. Mexican and soul food are my favs ,but I'm open to trying all foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mom,sex,water,food,my spiritual program, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, who I will be with, my clothing line. What I'm going to eat. People really believe in politicians and what they say? Why people like to drive slow. How to make the world a better place by paying it forward.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or chillaxing at my house with food and movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
??? Just ask me!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone different , want to have fun and laugh. If your tired of those lames corny lines, and "games" and you want to talk to someone that is real and honest, down to earth.Or if you want to flirt .