Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Milwaukee, WI Woman


I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly vegetarian
Working on Ph.D program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :) I'm Rachael and I'm looking for a sweet lady to share adventures and deep conversation with.

A few random things about me: I find humor in almost everything, so I am laughing all the time. I have a twin brother named Ryan and younger brother who is 18. I grew up in a farm town, but I NEVER want to leave the city. I am a huge fan of Milwaukee, but I would welcome living in Chicago someday. Generally, I am a very easy-going person and it doesn't take much to please me. I'm looking for a partner who shares a passion for social justice and whom is interested in pursuing a healthy relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in graduate school working towards a MS and PhD in Clinical Psychology. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable. Reading body language.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope people notice that I am a person with a positive attitude and that I enjoy smiling and laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to favor true-life or based-on true life stories. I am also a closet poet fan (esp. Andrea Gibson). More, please.

The music I like is pretty much all over the place -- if it has a good message and a good beat, then I'm all over it. Some of my faves include: Mumford & Sons, Rihanna, Florence and the Machine, Staind, Alanis Morissette, P!nk, and Fleetwood Mac.

My favorite movies are usually comedies, psychological thrillers, or scary movies. A couple of my faves are: Idiocracy, Taken, Prozac Nation, Bridesmaids, etc.

TV shows: Grey's Anatomy, House, Bones, SVU, Criminal Minds, Forensic Files
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Politics. Ways we can help each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or staying in with a movie and a bowl of popcorn. I don't go out and party too much, but I do like my wine on occasion. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in a serious (longer than 6mos), committed relationship, but I feel that I am ready for this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know one another better. :)