Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rlw347

30 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-Summary, here we go: First off- I'm very much my own person, and have always been. I'm a happy, independent and free-spirited person. I love spontaneity and adventure. I'm interested in amazing experiences, moments, and growing as a person. Bravery, intelligence, and kindness are three qualities that I admire.

I'm a great collector- of experiences, of connections with people...I love what I do because there are so many random cool moments that make me smile, laugh, and feel inspired.

I am a small biz owner, a cellist, and a co-counselor. (If you'd like to know more about any of these, please ask!)

I have a HUGE heart, a quirky sense of humor (I crack myself up constantly; if you want to join in, awesome), and I care deeply about the people in my life and the journey I'm on.

I've created a really good life for myself, and I'm looking for a partner who wants the same things I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
~Managing/growing the business
~Lately, I've been enjoying myself doing any of the following: walking/running around the park/area, laying out in the sunshine, reading, writing, counseling, painting, making stuff, kayaking, camping, playing music, cooking, gardening....
~Going to bottle shares, farmer's markets, any fun shows/events that come up that sound fun...
~Planning my next vacation
~Planning for grad school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
~Having fun wherever I am
~ONE TRIP from the car to the house
~Connecting with people
~Being a good friend
~Creative activities- music, art, design, etc.
~Seeing beauty everywhere
...Honestly...pretty much anything I put my mind to ('cept maths...always struggled with them)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd love to know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I want to add a "Radio" section here- I love NPR. Fav shows are Wait Wait Don't Tell Me and Prairie Home Companion. Basically anything on the weekends. I also listen to Classic 107.9 a lot, 105.7 in the morning cracks me up too...

Books- Life of Pi, Everything I Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten, Lake Wobegon Summer 1956, Bel Canto, Poisonwood Bible.......and others!

Music- Live music is always a good idea. I especially love classical, bluegrass, folk, classic rock, blues, grateful dead/phish/jam band kinda stuff, DMB, michael buble/frank sinatra/norah jones, Iron&Wine, Mumford&Sons, Florence and the Machine,...Beatles....seriously, I could go on forever.

Food- I've never been picky and I'll try anything once. I love Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Sushi (!!!), Mexican sometimes...

I also LOVE to cook, but living by myself means mostly I eat easy/healthy stuff. Or, I'll make a big giant batch of soup to last the week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good sleep...adventures...stimulating conversation...love...my friends/family...a great massage therapist...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I've been, where I am, where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music with friends...on the patio at Sasha's (the strawberry cider is my new fav)...taking a long walk throughout the park/area...at home watching Game of Thrones/painting/playing music...hanging out with friends...getting a massage...taking a class...

It's different every week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Schnickelfritz.

Also, I'm totally obsessed with sunflowers.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You attract the energy you put out- so if you want a lady, be a gentleman! :)