Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rmag_77

37 M Pulaski, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back and quiet at first but I open up once I'm comfortable. I'm an organic farmer. Originally from Utah and have been in cny for 5 yrs. I don't buy into the American dream but can't help judging myself against it.

I'm honest and loyal and am looking for the same. I've never done the online dating thing before and don't know what to write about myself so ask me if you want to know something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing nutritious food and playing.
I practice bikram yoga when I can.
I don't get off the farm much bit when I do it's too travel or do a backpacking trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Overthinking the stupid stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told it's my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Tolkien, Hesse, Ed Abby, or Tom Robbins. Any cookbook, The wheel of time, the king killer chronicles, mistborn series, hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, a game of thrones.
the eighth day is the first film that came to mind. Lotr, elf, princess bride, anything by Tarantino, forgetting Sarah Marshall.
I like most music with the exceptions being gangsta rap, club music and lady gaga.
I like real country music not the pop with a twang crap that you hear everywhere.
Lately I've been listening to Amos lee, Alice in chains, the white stripes, everlast...
In my top 10- tool, janes addiction, sublime, Johnny cash, the beetles...
Shows- true blood, dexter, game of thrones, how I met your mother, trailer park boys, community, the dukes of hazzard, Mash..

I think podcasts should be here.
Monday morning podcast with bill burr( my favorite comedian ever to spit out a bit, Louis c.k. Isn't that funny people )
The joe rogan experience, the comedy store, debate god...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art in all of its forms
Humor
Bacon
Cherry slushies
Sunglasses
My backpacking gear

6 things I could live without

The internet
My cell phone
People that tell me the same thing 9 different ways when I get it the first time
Mushrooms
Decaf coffee
Clowns
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my cats watching a movie or baking. With friends. In the summer it's hanging out at the blueberry patch swimming and relaxing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have you ever Cried watching an Adam sandler movie? Yeah me neither.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to or have a question for me.