Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rman326

31 M Chesterfield, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name’s Matt, I’m a 30 year old software developer. When I’m not working, which is rarely nowadays, I like watching movies and anime, playing video games, cooking, going for walks, and going on bike rides.

I have a wide array of obscure t-shirts that I often get odd looks for, ranging from talking about Nice Boats to Arrows in the Knee, and several programming related ones of course.

I’m also rather good at making breads and candies, when the mood strikes me. My peanut brittle and buckeyes tend to be in high demand when I make them, and I can make my own pizza crust. And one of these days I’ll learn how to make taffy that doesn’t result in butterscotch.
What I’m doing with my life
Programming, maybe. If I can ever concentrate on one project enough, I might fine one I can make money from. Also, I'm trying to learn japanese via osmosis. It's somewhat successful
I’m really good at
Programming, being a geek, making horrible puns, recognizing voice actors.

Using oddly chosen and large words at random times.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair it seems. Wavy and strawberry blonde. I hate it and normally buzz it down short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I’m a voracious reader, and getting a Nook has helped with that. I’ve pretty much read everything Asimov and Heinlein ever wrote. I’m also a fan of translated light novels, mainly the Suzumiya Haruhi series, and Toradora!. If A Certain Magical Index ever gets translated, I’ll probably read that too.

Movies tend to be either goofy comedy or sci-fi. I’m building up quite an extensive collection of Blu-Ray discs, and at some point I might watch some of them. Not counting the various movies that Mystery Science Theater has riffed, the movies I’ve watched most recently have been Austin Powers, Spaceballs (The Blu-ray! The kids love it.), the K-On movie, and American Beauty.

I’m somewhat ashamed to admit I’ve been listening to a lot of Gangham Style recently, although chiptunes and j-pop are heavily in my playlist too. Though Approaching Nirvana and Eve 6 have been making a push into my playlist lately.

Ah, crap, now that I wrote this, I went to check Baka-Tsuki translations, and Index is translated, along with a bunch of other series. Now I'll never finish this profile.
The six things I could never do without
My computer
THE INTERNETS!

....

And four other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now, which of the 11 hard drives around me is making a horrible sound...
On a typical Friday night I am
Programming, playing games, or watching anime
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually enjoy cooking and the outdoors too
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you know (or want to know) any of the following:
- People die if they are killed
- What Marisa stole
- What happened to end my adventuring days
- You know why boats are nice.