Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rmarr

56 F Fenton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a wonderful life and I'm hoping God will bless me with a partner who is interested in sharing the years ahead.

I am a cheerful and honest person, hardworking and I enjoy outdoor activities as well as quiet times at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job and a lovely home. I like to work hard and play hard. I attend church a few times a week and enjoy learning more about Kingdom living with each new day.

My life is full and wonderful and I would like to have a partner to share the journey. I grew up on a farm and I enjoy outdoor activities as well as home projects. Kayaking, hunting, fishing, hiking, skiing, sewing, reading, gardening, cooking, traveling....the list goes on and on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things interest me. I'm good at most anything I put my focus on. Haven't mastered many things, but I enjoy the process of trying. My interests include gardening, arts & crafts, cooking; outdoor activites including hiking, biking, kayaking and skiing; business, realestate, and retirement planning are also important. Would like to find a Christian man to share these interests with- one who sees the opportunities that God places in our lives each day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When you meet me you can answer this one. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible, or any book that is spiritually encouraging. Christian music and lot's more, Healthy food. Movies that are uplifting. Currently studying family herbal healing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Salvation; Family & Friends; Health & Happiness; Air & Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Trinity... Life in general.... Who God has for me to share this time on Earth with. How I can be a better person for those around me and ways to enjoy each day to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Home relaxing. Visiting family. Grocery store and car wash routine. Driving up north. could be anything :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a old hippie saved by the grace of God.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you have figured out what Kingdom living is and want to meet someone who love's it. If you'd like to get to know more about me, then drop me a note and perhaps we can meet for coffee.